Calendar 16

From Forfar Sailing Club
Revision as of 04:20, 27 March 2016 by Fsc (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Sailing and Social Calendar 2016

Date Start Event Officer of the Day
Mar 27 Sunday 11:00 Free Sailing/RO Training/Shakedown Race Get as many Club Boats Rigged and on the Water as possible
Mar 29 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.1 M Hero
Mar 31 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.1 DON Result Details
Apr 02 Saturday Train the Trainer
Apr 03 Sunday 11:00 Sunday Pts 1.1 & 1.2 T Walker
Apr 03 Sunday 14:00 Free Sailing/Training
Apr 05 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.2 J Green
Apr 07 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.2 DON
Apr 10 Sunday 11:00 Sun Pts 1.3 & 1.4 T Cook
Apr 10 Sunday 14:00 Free Sailing/Training
Apr 12 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.3 M Webster
Apr 14 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.3 DON
Apr 16 Saturday 09:00 NESS Race Training Day
Apr 17 Sunday 11:00 Opening Regatta S Heron
Apr 17 Sunday 14:00 Free Sailing/Training
Apr 19 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.4 D Smith
Apr 21 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.4 DON
Apr 24 Sunday 11:00 C Knox
Apr 24 Sunday 14:00 Free Sailing/Training
Apr 26 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.5 S Brown
Apr 28 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.5 DON
Apr 30 Saturday 10:00 Open Day One
May 01 Sunday 11:00 Sun Pts 1.7 & 1.8 D Burgin
May 01 Sunday 14:00 Free Sailing/Training
May 03 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.6 A Cairns
May 05 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.6 DON
May 07 Saturday 10:00 Scottish District IOM Travellers
May 08 Sunday 11:00 Sun Pts 1.9 & 1.10 M Webster
May 08 Sunday 14:00 Free Sailing/Training
May 10 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.7 M Hadden
May 12 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.7 DON
May 14 Saturday 09:00 Open Day 2
May 15 Sunday 11:00 Free Sailing/Training
May 15 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.1 & 2.2 E Oosterhoorn
May 17 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.1 G Knox
May 19 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.1 DON
May 22 Sunday 11:00 Free Sailing/Training
May 22 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.3 & 2.4 D Smith
May 24 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.2 J Parkinson
May 26 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.2 DON
May 28 Saturday 09:00 Training Course
May 29 Sunday 09:00 Training Course
May 31 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.3 P Tait
Jun 02 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.3 DON
Jun 05 Sunday 11:00 Free Sailing/Training
Jun 05 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.5 & 2.6 M Heron
Jun 07 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.4 B Oosterhoorn
Jun 09 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.4 DON
Jun 11 Saturday 09:00 Training Course
Jun 12 Sunday 09:00 Training Course
Jun 14 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.5 T Cook
Jun 16 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.5 DON
Jun 19 Sunday 11:00 Free Sailing/Training
Jun 19 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.7 & 2.8 R Lockwood
Jun 21 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.6 J Green
Jun 23 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.6 DON
Jun 26 Sunday 11:00: Free Sailing/Training
Jun 26 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.9 & 2.10 R Stewart
Jun 28 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.7 E Oosterhoorn
Jun 30 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.7 DON
Jul 05 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.7 & 2.8 P.Tait
Jul 07 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.1 G.Adams
Jul 09 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.1 DON
Jul 12 Sunday 10:00 Sun Pts 2.9 & 2.10 C.Adams
Jul 14 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.2 R.Lockwood
Jul 16 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.2 DON
Jul 19 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.1 & 3.2 J.Parkinson
Jul 21 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.3 D.Smith ]
Jul 23 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.3 DON
Jul 26 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.3 & 3.4 G.Adams
Jul 28 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.4 D.Burgin
Jul 30 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.4 DON
Aug 02 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.5 & 3.6 T.Walker
Aug 04 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.5 G.Knox
Aug 06 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.5 DON
Aug 09 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.7 & 3.8 M.Haddon
Aug 11 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.6 W.Gethins
Aug 13 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.6 DON
Aug 16 Sunday 12:00 Cadet Regatta S.Heron
Aug 18 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.7 C.Knox
Aug 20 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.7 DON
Aug 23 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.9 & 3.10 D.Sturrock
Aug 25 Tuesday 19:20 Twilight Series 1 C.Tannock
Aug 30 Sunday 12:00 Frost Bite 1 & 2 H.Whyte
Sep 01 Tuesday 19:00 Twilight Series 2 DON
Sep 05 Saturday 10:00 Endurance Race (8hrs)
Sep 06 Sunday 12:00 Rest Day
Sep 08 Tuesday 18:40 Twilight Series 3 DON
Sep 13 Sunday 14:00 Frost Bite 3 & 4 N.Whyte
Sep 15 Tuesday 18:20 Twilight Series 4 DON
Sep 20 Sunday 14:00 Frost Bite 5 & 6 Bart's Bash
Sep 22 Tuesday 18:00 Twilight Series 5 J.Green
Sep 26 Saturday 13:00 Closing Regatta S.Heron
Sep 26 Saturday 19:00 Ceilidh
Sep 27 Sunday 11:00 Closing Regatta S.Heron
Oct 04 Sunday 14:00 Frostbite 7 & 8 I.McDonald
Oct 11 Sunday 14:00 Frostbite 9 & 10 A.Beyts
Oct 18 Sunday 14:00 Frostbite 11 & 12 S.Meek
Oct 25 Sunday 12:00 Frostbite 13 & 14 A.Cairns
Nov 01 Sunday 10:00 Clear-up/Boats
Nov 08 Sunday 10:00 Clear-up/Boats Backup
Nov 10 Tuesday 19:30 AGM
Nov 14 Saturday 19:30 Dinner/Prize Giving