Calendar 14

From Forfar Sailing Club
Jump to: navigation, search

Sailing and Social Calendar 2014

Date Start Event Officer of the Day
Mar 11 Tuesday 19:30 Half Yearly GM M.Heron
Mar 15 Saturday 10:00 Work Party J.Green Club House Maint - Paint Walls
Mar 16 Sunday 10:00 Work Party Back-up day
Mar 22 Saturday 10:00 Work Party M.Heron Club House Maint - Boats return
Mar 30 Sunday 12:00 Shakedown Race S.Heron Club boats check - Race Officer Training
Apr 01 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.1 T Walker Result Details
Apr 03 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.1 DON Result Details
Apr 06 Sunday 14:00 Sunday Pts 1.1 & 1.2 G.Adams Result Details
Apr 08 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.2 C.Tannock Result Details
Apr 10 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.2 DON Result Details
Apr 12 Saturday 10:00 Work Party/Farmers Mkt D.Smith
Apr 13 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 1.3 & 1.4 T Walker Cancelled
Apr 15 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.3 P.Tait
Apr 17 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.3 DON
Apr 20 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 1.5 & 1.6 C.Knox
Apr 22 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.4 D.Sturrock
Apr 24 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.4 DON Result Details
Apr 27 Sunday 14:00 Opening Regatta S.Heron Result Details
Apr 29 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.5 B Oosterhoorn
May 01 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.5 DON
May 03 Saturday 10:00 Open Day 1 J.Green
May 04 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 1.7 & 1.8 M.Hadden Result Details
May 06 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.6 G.Knox Result Details
May 08 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.6 DON No racing
May 11 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 1.9 & 1.10 D.Brown Result Details
May 13 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 1.7 C.Bowman Result Details
May 15 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 1.7 DON
May 17 Saturday 10:00 Open Day 2 J.Green
May 18 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.1 & 2.2 M.Stuart
May 20 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.1 N.Whyte Result Details
May 22 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.1 DON Result Details
May 25 Sunday 14:00 Fun Day/Marafun DOD G Adams - Marafun
May 27 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.2 D.Burgin Result Details
May 29 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.2 DON Result Details
May 31 Saturday 09:30: Training Course
Jun 01 Sunday 09:30 Training Course
Jun 03 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.3 R.Lockwood Result Details
Jun 05 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.3 DON Result Details
Jun 08 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.3 & 2.4 H.Whyte Result Details
Jun 10 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.4 L.Ormond
Jun 12 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.4 DON Result Details
Jun 15 Sunday 09:30 Fun Day DOD 14th/15th Tay Weekend
Jun 17 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.5 A.Cairns Result Details
Jun 19 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.5 DON
Jun 22 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.5 & 2.6 P.Tait Result Details
Jun 24 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.6 M.Webster Result Details
Jun 26 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.6 DON Result Details
Jun 28 Saturday 09:30: Training Course Back-up/Overspill - ents Largo Bay
Jun 29 Sunday 09:30 Training Course Back-up/Overspill
Jul 01 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 2.7 M.Heron Result Details
Jul 03 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 2.7 DON Result Details
Jul 06 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 2.7 & 2.8 D.Smith Result Details
Jul 08 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.1 P.Ritchie
Jul 10 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.1 DON
Jul 13 Sunday 10:00 Sun Pts 2.9 & 2.10 A.Morris
Jul 15 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.2 A.Beyts Result Details
Jul 17 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.2 DON
Jul 20 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.1 & 3.2 C.Adams Result Details
Jul 22 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.3 D.Brown Result Details
Jul 24 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.3 DON Result Details
Jul 27 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.3 & 3.4 B.McLean
Jul 29 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.4 M.Hadden
Jul 31 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.4 DON
Aug 03 Sunday 14:00 Cadet Regatta S.Heron Result Details
Aug 05 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.5 G.Adams
Aug 07 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.1 DON
Aug 10 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.5 & 3.6 R.Lockwood 9th/10th Perth SC
Aug 12 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.6 C.Tannock Result Details
Aug 14 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.6 DON Result Details
Aug 17 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.7 & 3.7 Result Details
Aug 19 Tuesday 19:20 Tue Pts 3.7 D.Sturrock Result Details
Aug 21 Thursday 19:20 Thu Pursuit 3.7 DON
Aug 24 Sunday 14:00 Sun Pts 3.9 & 3.10 J.Green Enterprise Scottish Nationals (St Mary's Loch)
Aug 26 Tuesday 19:00 Twilight Series 1 DON
Aug 31 Sunday 12:00 Frost Bite 1 & 2 B.Oosterhoorn Note Earlier Start Time (30th/31st RTYC Regatta)
Sep 02 Tuesday 19:00 Twilight Series 2 DON
Sep 06 Saturday 10:00 Endurance Race (8hrs)
Sep 07 Sunday 12:00 Rest Day
Sep 09 Tuesday 18:40 Twilight Series 3 DON Result Details
Sep 14 Sunday 12:00 Frost Bite 3 & 4 A.Cairns Result Details
Sep 16 Tuesday 18:20 Twilight Series 4 DON
Sep 21 Sunday 11:00 Frost Bite 5 & 6 D.Burgin Andrew Simpson Sailing Trust Record Attempt
Sep 23 Tuesday 18:00 Twilight Series 5 DON
Sep 27 Saturday 13:00 Closing Regatta S.Heron
Sep 27 Saturday 19:00 Ceilidh
Sep 28 Sunday 11:00 Closing Regatta S.Heron
Oct 05 Sunday 12:00 Frostbite 7&8 C.Bowman
Oct 12 Sunday 12:00 Frostbite 9&10 G.Knox
Oct 19 Sunday 12:00 Frostbite 11&12 T.Walker
Oct 26 Sunday 12:00 Frostbite 13&14 M.Heron
Nov 02 Sunday 12:00 Clear-up M.Heron
Nov 09 Sunday 12:00 Boats Away M.Heron
Nov 11 Tuesday 19:30 AGM
Nov 15 Saturday 19:30 Dinner/Prize Giving